Program Overview

Virtual conference:

Tuesday, June 22 - Thursday, June 24, 2021

Each day the livestream of the conference will run from approximately 10:00 AM EDT (2:00 PM UTC) to 6:30 PM EDT (10:30 PM UTC). All times listed are Eastern Daylight Time (EDT).

"On-demand" talks will be available beginning June 15 and can be viewed anytime. Livestream talks will be available approximately a week after the conference. Please note that Frans de Waal's keynote address will not be available after the conference. For your convenience, we have scheduled a second streaming of his talk on Tuesday, June 22 at 6:15pm in case delegates are unable to attend the main viewing at 10am.

This overview is provided as a guide only and is subject to change.

Tuesday schedule v4.png
Program 2 Weds.png
Program 3 Thurs.png